Western Conference Announces All Fall Teams

Local athletes in football, volleyball, and softball selected to all conference teams.
Published: Nov. 18, 2021 at 9:54 PM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

SCOTTSBLUFF, Neb. (KNEP) - Local student-athletes selected for strong Fall Sports seasons as annual Western Conference Fall Sports Teams announced.

Western Conference All Softball

First Team Selections

Ciara Hudson (Alliance), Hallie Schneider (Alliance), Maci Rutledge (Chadron), Kinley Richardson (Chadron), Josie Downing (Chadron), Gianni Aguilar (Gering), Brylee Dean (Gering), Jessie Brown (Gering), Brady Laucomer (Scottsbluff), Taryn Spady (Scottsbluff), Mariyah Avila (Scottsbluff), Alex Jones (Scottsbluff)

Honorable Mention

Zoey Paez (Scottsbluff), Tatum Himerman (Scottsbluff), Sarah Wiese (Gering), Gabby Moreno (Gering), Aubrey Milburn (Chadron), Sarah LeBere (Chadron), Morgan Moomey (Alliance), Bri Huston (Alliance).

Western Conference All Volleyball

First Team Selections

Amauri Browning (Alliance), Jaelynne Clarke (Alliance), Tatum Bailey (Chadron), Jacey Garrett (Chadron), Demi Ferguson (Chadron), Maddie Ray (Gering), Marjie Schmitt (Mitchell), Macey Bosard (Mitchell), Caani Banks (Mitchell), Megan Bewley (Scottsbluff), Alecca Campbell (Sidney), Rheagan Stanley (Sidney)

Honorable Mention

Brynna Ross (Sidney), Emilee Wieser (Sidney), Jaliah Connelly (Scottsbluff), Ella Foote (Scottsbluff), Trinity Penn (Mitchell), Aimee Morales (Mitchell), Alex Gonzalez-Orozco (Gering), Cami Newman (Gering), Jaleigh McCartney (Chadron), Macey Daniels (Chadron), Avah Steggall (Alliance), Kenna Montes (Alliance)

Western Conference All Football

First Team Selections

Wade Sanders (Alliance), Nolan Nagaki (Alliance), Dawson Dunbar (Chadron), Cody Hall (Chadron), Xander Provance (Chadron), Seth Gaswick (Chadron), Justus Alcorn (Chadron), Ryan Bickel (Chadron), Carmelo Timblin (Gering), Jacob Awiszus (Gering), Cael Peters (Mitchell), Carter Reisig (Mitchell), Hayden Umble (Mitchell), Brock Knutson (Mitchell), Sebastien Boyle (Scottsbluff), Braeden Stull (Scottsbluff), Josiah Mobley (Scottsbluff), Chance Symons (Scottsbluff), Trevor Schwartz (Scottsbluff), Jayce Wilkinson (Scottsbluff), Nathan Kennedy (Sidney), Gunnar Dorcey (Sidney)

Honorable Mention

Isaiah Martinez (Alliance), Kellen Muhr (Alliance), Tyzen Brown (Alliance), Trey Brennan (Alliance), Jesse Stolley (Chadron), Michael Sorenson (Chadron), Chayton Bynes (Chadron), Jarek Anderson (Chadron), Tyler Garrett (Gering), Jack Schlothauer (Gering), Joseph Van Anne (Gering), Collin Schwartzkopf (Gering), Victor Palomo (Mitchell), Daniel Thomas (Mitchell), Riley Murphey (Mitchell), Tucker Thomas (Mitchell), Tyrone Shanks (Scottsbluff), Trey May (Scottsbluff), Dietrich Lecher (Sidney), McGuire Rolls (Sidney), Austin Munier (Sidney), Austin Wolfe (Sidney)

Copyright 2021 KNEP. All rights reserved.